Hope & Change in Obama’s 2nd Term?

NOPEPresident Obama: “On all these issues, but particularly missile defense, this, this can be solved but it’s important for him to give me space.”

President Medvedev: “Yeah, I understand. I understand your message about space. Space for you…”

President Obama: “This is my last election. After my election I have more flexibility.”

President Medvedev: “I understand. I will transmit this information to Vladimir.”

So, what other plans does the President have for us if he is re-elected. If he thinks his “flexibility” was hindered this term, I am not HOPEful that we will survive the rest of the CHANGE he has in store for us. 

Posted on March 28, 2012, in EPA Over-reach, Income Redistribution, Limited Government, Missile Defense, Pres. Barack Obama. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

