Meet the Harris County Candidates: Wed., 9/29/10, Nathaniel Center in Kingwood

Wed., 9/29/10, 7 pm: KWTP Meet our Harris County Candidates 
at Nathaniel Center  in Kingwood. [MAP]

 Large new venue: Bring your family, friends, and co-workers and meet many of the candidates who’ll be on the ballot in just a few weeks.

Over 70+ judges on the down ballot. Get to know them before having to vote!

  Concessions by A GRAND AFFAIR will include  a selection of cold sandwiches, chips, drinks and sweets for sale.

  Please RSVP  with # attending in the subject line so Cherrie can adequately plan for us. Thank you!

Posted on September 27, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I will be attending the event on September 29, 2010. May we bring a table to set up or do you have one? Thank you for providing a venue for us to meet the voters! Judge Sheri Y. Dean

  2. I’ll be there.

  3. My wife Lynda and I will be there. I’ve told my neighbor about this meeting… I hope he comes. He would be a newcomer.

  4. Count me in.

Leave a Reply

