Harris County Primary Sample Ballots & Early Voting Information

Republican Primary 2010 Sample Ballot – English

Democratic Primary 2010 Sample Ballot – English

Please VOTE & Don’t forget to attend your Precinct Convention the evening of the Primary.
Apply to be a Pollworker
EARLY VOTING INFORMATION
ENGLISH | SPANISH | VIETNAMESE
Posted on February 15, 2010, in 2010 March Primary, Harris County Primaries 2010, Sample Ballots. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. G. RICHARD SHEPHERD

    keep your integrity

    • I will always fight to maintain my integrity.

      I do not believe the Republican Party as it currently is reflects my beliefs and convictions, but I hope to do my part to change it. Reality makes me cognizant of the fact that the Republican Party more closely reflects my values, but I can’t change it alone. It will require many patriots attending their local precinct conventions and representing their precincts to the larger conventions. It will take diligence, effort, activism, and, yes, integrity, to do what must be done, but I am hopeful at the changes I am already witnessing in myself, my neighbors, and even some of our representatives.

Leave a Reply

